Mgr. James Iocovozzi

pet sitteri verificati personal
pet sitteri verificati personal


· 20 years experience

I am an American Ph.d. student living in Prague with a lifetime of experience with dogs and cats. I have been in Prague for almost five years and am originally from Savannah, Georgia. My family has always had at least two dogs and usually more than three cats, and some of the first pictures of me are with my childhood black lab named Shelly. I work from home and have a flexible schedule that allows me to go for several walks throughout the day, and I am also able to house-sit so long as I have wifi and a table. Alternatively, my girlfriend and I keep a very clean apartment and have hosted several of our friends and family's dogs. My family currently has three dogs in the US, one of which I rescued from the side of the road. Atlas is a large pitbull mix, so I am very comfortable with bigger dogs. He is very much a momma's boy now, so he stayed with my family instead of moving with me. I speak English, but my girlfriend speaks Czech in case there are any translation issues.

Flora, 130 00 Praha 3, Czechia


Pets I can visit:

Cats Dogs Birds Rodents Turtles Fish

Pets I can board:

Cats Dogs Birds Rodents Turtles Fish

Mo-Sun: 10:00 - 20:00

Reviews (1)


James took excellent care of our highly energetic dog for 7 days. It was our first time using Doginni and we were really happy with how it went. The communication was great with frequent photos and updates and she got plenty of activity including 5k runs :D We highly recommend him!

15/10/2023 · Pet Sitting


Prague , , , , ,