pet sitteri verificati personal


· 4 years experience

As a child, I had many pets - a bunny, fish, a hamster, a guinea pig, and a rescue cat. A few years ago I volunteered at a dog shelter during the summer. I walked, fed, and trimmed dogs. Young and older dogs, some with medical conditions (poor eyesight or hearing, etc.) Three years ago, I fostered a 2-year-old rescue dog Tobi who had problems with aggression when it came to food because he was traumatized by life on the streets. Last year I fostered a little kitten Pheobe that was found in a garbage can in the city center. We took her in, she had to be medically treated and stayed with me for a few months until we found a good stable home for her. I like animals very much and feel very close to them. I'm used to taking care of my friends' pets, walking, and hanging out with them, and I get along well with them. I would like to adopt a dog and/or a cat in the future, and foster care or pet-sitting seems like a nice thing to do until then :) At the moment I can´t offer pet sitting at my place, as I share the flat with other people.

Háje, Prague 11, Czechia

Pets I can visit:

Cats Dogs Birds Rodents Turtles Fish

Pets I can board:

Mo-Sun 8:00-13:00, 17:00-20:00

Reviews (2)


Námi nám venčila pejska v době naší dovolené. Byli jsme moc spokojení. Chodila včas, s naším pejskem si rozumněla, velmi dobře se s ní komunikuje. Rádi se s ní domluvíme na další spolupráci. Rozhodně ji mohu doporučit! Děkujeme! :-)

12/05/2023 · Pet Sitting


Nami is wonderful 🌸 She stayed at my place for 8 nights taking care of my dog and cat and she did a great job. She is really good with both dogs and cats. I trusted her completely, she did exactly what was expected from her and she even took care of keeping my place clean and tidy while I was away. I’m definitely going to book Nami again. 🤍🤍🤍

20/03/2023 · Pet Sitting


Praha , , ,