Lindsay


pet sitteri verificati personal
pet sitteri verificati personal


Lindsay

· 10 years experience

Caring for animals is my passion. I have been dog walking and pet sitting for over 10 years. Back home in the US, I had my own clients and also worked for the pet care companies, Wag! and Rover. I grew up caring for my own 2 dogs and a rabbit. In addition to pet care, I also have a background in animal rescue. I have volunteered at local animal rescues since high school, helping with dog walking, grooming, and socializing. I lived in China for 1.5 years and co-founded a rescue group called Karuna Rescue, where I helped rescue, rehabilitate and re-home animals in need. I have a cat and dog who I rescued in China. They are both very friendly and love other animals. I live in a spacious apartment in a quiet neighbourhood with a dog park that is just a 15 minute walk away. Our pets are family members and I understand how stressful it can be for them to be away from their owners. I will look after your pets just as I look after my own, with lots of love and affection. I am extremely passionate about pet nutrition and am currently I am taking a Pet Nutrition course to learn how to improve the lives of our pets through diet.



Krkoškova, 613 00 Brno-sever, Česko


1 dog who is a medium size mixed breed male (castrated) who is very friendly and 1 male (castrated) cat who is also very friendly
Yes


Pets I can visit:

Cats Dogs Birds Rodents Fish

Pets I can board:

Cats Dogs


Monday through Sunday, all day

Reviews (0)

There is no review yet.

Review

Brno , , , , ,