Rita



pet sitteri verificati personal


Rita

· 15 years experience

My name is Rita and I am a 24-year old Portuguese girl living and working in Prague since June. When I was younger I was spending my days at my grandparents' house and I can say I've been surrounded by dogs and cats my whole life. Right now, I own a 9-yeard old female dog back in Portugal, but I believe it is best for her to stay in the place she has been all of her life, instead of moving from country to country with me (as much as it hurts me). Finally, I have petsitted for friends and family several times while in Portugal and I've been petsitting here in Prague since October. From boarding them at my place to feeding them while the owner goes on holidays to petsitting at the owner's house, I always guarantee that the pet is happily fed, walked and entertained. :)



Holešovice, Prague 7, Czechia


Yes


Pets I can visit:

Cats Dogs Birds Rodents Turtles Fish

Pets I can board:

Cats Dogs Birds Rodents Turtles Fish


Mo-Sun

Reviews (4)

Lucie

Absolutely satisfied, everything was as we agreed, will use her service in the future for sure ;)

25/04/2022 · Pet Sitting

Renata

Rita was amazing ! She was looking after our doggies JRT second time and they had great care! Thank you Rita for keeping ourJRTs happy and safe :)

07/02/2022 · Pet Sitting

Thank you very much for trusting in me again! I am more than happy to take care of your dogs, they are always a great company! :)

07/02/2022 · Pet Sitting

Margareta

S hlídáním jsem byla spokojena, Rita byla na psa milá a měl se dobře

17/11/2021 · Pet Sitting

Renata

Rita was taking care of our super active JRT and she has been amazing with her! Daisy had amazing holiday with Rita and returned happy and tired (it is not easy to make JRT tired :D). Thank you so much Rita!

25/10/2021 · Pet Sitting

Review

Prague , , , , ,